Last updated: 07.09.2004 8:30 a.m.
Went to the fair!

We went last night for about 3 hours. It was fun. Wristband night. They boys went on a bunch of rides. Steve and I joined for some. In the end Neil said the big slide (where you sit in the burlap sacks) was his favorite. OMG His heart was just pounding when he came off of that! LOL Then we went through the school art exhibition hall. John thought he had two things, but we only found one. Since we're going out of town, we grabbed. Then Steve asked if I thought John's entry had been recorded yet (so he would get a check). I don't know. I didn't really care. The check never amounts to more than a couple of bucks. Then we looked at some of the animals. Went through the Jr. Exhibition Hall (lots of 4H stuff). Steve and Neil each then had a brat while John and I went and played two games. John likes to play those games, but they are such a rip off. So I told him just two. Then we picked up some cotton candy - so fresh and yummy! - hooked up with Steve and Neil and then came home. It was just a little after 9pm and the boys are moving a bit slow this morning. I'm a bit tired too!

���

���

���

Copyright � 2002-2005 by Sue. All rights reserved.